12 ways to stay happy

There is always a longing within all of us: making us happy, and it is that yearning which drives most of our actions. Many of us take resolutions to stay happy and enjoy our lives but the unpredictable and capricious life, does not let us move consistently.

A long time back, I received an email forward from a friend, suggesting ways to stay happy. Those thoughts moved me strongly and since then, I keep this chart there on my desk so that whensoever, something makes me depressed, I can go through it and get back to normal.

After all, Sidonie Gabrielle has said this right, “Be happy. It’s one way of being wise.”

So I just thought of sharing the same with you all. Hope this helps even a bit and let you too be happy.

 

7 thoughts on “12 ways to stay happy

Leave a Reply

